The Would You Rather Tag (I Would Rather Sleep?)

I was tagged by the awesome Shelumiel from Bookish and Awesome. Thank you so much, you awesomesauce! Go check out his blog, it’s filled with awesomeness, you won’t regret it!

So… let’s start.

Would you rather read trilogies or stand-alones?

I would rather read trilogies. Why? Because there are some books that I really don’t want to end. And if I end up reading a VERY GOOD stand-alone book, I’m just completely heartbroken.

Would you rather read only male or female authors?

Why is this even a question? It shouldn’t even exist. Get lost.

wut

Would you rather shop at Barnes & Noble or Amazon?

Definitely Barnes & Noble, but there’s no Barnes & Noble nor Amazon here in the country I live. Darn it.

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

Uhh. Movies, duh? Who wants to wait for a week for another episode? That’s a complete nightmare. I just hope a movie doesn’t ruin the book’s story.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

First of all, reading 5 books in a week is completely impossible unless you’re a robot or you just really don’t sleep. Secondly, reading 5 pages in a day is not even a progress. How can you finish a book if you only read 5 pages a day. I’ll go for 5 books per week if I’m a robot. 😉

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

A professional author, duh!

Would you rather be a librarian or a book seller?

Book seller, of course! Hosting book signing events would be awesome too.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre or every genre but your favorite?

I say widening my horizon. I can’t be stuck only in my own genre. Being stuck in one place would be boring. Finding new favorites in another genre would be great.

Would you rather read only e-books or physical books?

Physical books, because e-books are too painful for my eyes. Lol.

my eyes

Well, now you know the bookish me.

I’m tagging a few people:

Josiah @ The Bookish Fanboy
JM @ Revelations of a Bookfreak
Bailey @ planandread
Alyssa @ alyssaisreading
Lia @ BookLand

Anyway, thanks for reading this post. I hope you guys have a great day! 🙂

12 thoughts on “The Would You Rather Tag (I Would Rather Sleep?)

Leave a Reply

