Blogging is Fun?

I have had trouble on getting active on my blog lately because of school. But I’m not pressuring myself to write a post when blogging is only my somewhat third option. Blogging has been fun. It has changed my life. I like the blogging society, and everyone is really nice.

I have been told not to force myself to blog when I don’t feel like it. To all bloggers out there, don’t force yourself to post every day. It will be really hard for you. Yes, it is fun to post. Maybe just take breaks. Writing a post requires a great brain-storming (maybe).

Personally, I love blogging. Because one of my passions is to write, and with a blog, I could enhance my writing skills (or not). Soon, I’ll take up journalism, but I’m undecided on what course I should get. Ever since, I have no idea. It’s like I’m dreaming of an endless all-white world of nothingness — my mind clueless of goals and imagination.

So, yeah. Color me weird.

shocked

This is probably your expression right now that you know me. 😦

Anyway, have a good day!

2 thoughts on “Blogging is Fun?

  1. We’ve all not known what we really want to do with our life, whether it’s work or what subjects to take in school. It took me years to figure out what I was interested in and then to realise that actually that is a career path I could take. Good luck with journalism and with choosing your course – just make sure it’s something you enjoy, that way even if it’s hard work you’ll still want to do well in it. 🙂

    By the way, I have nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award! You really deserve it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

