[GIVEAWAY] SIX OF CROWS (ARC) BY LEIGH BARDUGO (PH RESIDENTS ONLY)

FINALLY, MY VERY VERY FIRST GIVEAWAY. Only open to PH residents only. (Sorry international peeps) 😦

Are you all excited? You already know what I’m giving away, so there’s nothing to surprise anymore. But, are you excited to WIIIIN!?

SIX OF CROWS! BY LEIGH BARDUGO! Not only that…
And a pack of Grisha swags is awaiting for its new master.

Who wants more Grisha-verse? *raises hand*

six of crows

This book will be out on September 29th 2015.

Few things you should know to enter my giveaway:
1) You should follow my blog. Either blog or e-mail. Yes, it’s required.
2) Follow my Instagram for another entry. (not required)
3) Follow my Twitter for another entry again. (not required)

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!

Thanks for joining! 🙂

14 thoughts on “[GIVEAWAY] SIX OF CROWS (ARC) BY LEIGH BARDUGO (PH RESIDENTS ONLY)

  1. All entries submitted! Oh my! I looooooooooooooved Leigh Bardugo’s The Grisha trilogy! and I can’t wait for more! I need more Grishaverse and I need it now! I was more than happy when I saw this giveaway! I want this!!!! *screams to the top of my lungs*

    ps CAN YOU GUYS NOT ENTER YOUR SUBMISSIONS AND LET ME WIN PLEASE

    Like

  2. Yay!! I just joined your giveaway! :)) Think that’s a wonderful book! It would be a lovely gift for me (my bday is near) if ever I win! thank you ❤

    Like

  3. As I saw your post on instagram I immediately went to your blog. I have been wanting to have Six of Crows and I really love Leigh Bardugo. Thank you so much for the chance. I would be really grateful if I win this. Keeping my fingers crossed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

