Lack of Inspiration

I’m completely out of ideas. I honestly don’t know what to post anymore. I have been reading and finishing books for me to write reviews. At least to post simultaneously as possible. But really, I’m trying my best to write things like this to show how I’m currently feeling.

I’m feeling stressed out *cues twenty one pilots*. School has been a big huge, titanic, gargantuan, and anything that is a synonym to gigantic, barrier to my blogging and reading. Oh how I wish that tests and homework never existed. Then I would be reading right now. I have so much to do that I have to prioritize them. I want to balance things out but school’s outweighing the other.

If you wonder what I always do in my life, I take pictures of my books then post it on Instagram, I eat, I read (obviously), and I sleep. That’s just the gist of my life. I go to Instagram when I’m bored and I go to Facebook too. I also go there to find inspiration, and I sometimes can’t find any.

Well, there goes my lack of inspiration.

6 thoughts on “Lack of Inspiration

  1. Unfortunately, I am in the same boat as you. *sigh* School has been such a barrier and it stinks and it has also drained a lot of my inspiration to be honest. But we can do this! We can power through.

    Like

  2. Sorry to hear that, Justine. Have you tried some free-writing? Or maybe writing prompts to help you get back on track? Sometimes it helps if you don’t force out the writing. I hope you’ll capture some creativity dust soon.

    Also, I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. I don’t know it helps, but I hope it does you well. Well wishes.

    Like

  3. Right now it’s the same for me, I’m in my last course before college which, in Spain is a very short but dense and difficult course, very stressing as well, from the very beginning of it, which forces me to read and blog less, as I have less time. But it will end fast and you should always try to enjoy the little good moments in your every day life and check out new things.
    Please check out my blog and stuff, I’m trying to reach out to as many people as I can,Hope you find your inspiration.
    Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

