[Stacking the Shelves] November Book Haul!

november haul

This monthly feature has given me inspiration to post and I’m grateful for it. This month, I only have two (2) books to share to you guys, actually three because I received a book from the mail. I have been on a book buying ban for now because I badly need to save up.

The three books I’ve bought and received are:

  1. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  2. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
  3. A Book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes

I bought Queen of Shadows because I really want to binge-read the Throne of Glass series, therefore buying this one giant hefty book. I also bought P.S. I  Still Love You because my sister wants to read it badly, having read the first book.

I’m completely resisting on buying books impulsively. So if anyone is open to giving me book donations, I will be glad to be more accepting. Haha! As you might see, my usual Stacking the Shelves feature is mostly long but recently, it’s been hard because I’m trying to stay on my “book buying ban”. And currently, I’m doing great.

Also, I won A Book of Spirits and Thieves from a giveaway on Instagram, and it’s signed. Oh, glorious book! So excited to read all of these!

 

Leave a Reply

