Christmas Break

I know we are all excited for this part of the year because we finally have our time off from school (or work). Christmas is finally done and I hope you got tons of presents (a.k.a. books, obviously). I don’t celebrate Christmas but I did receive tons of books, be it from publishers or friends. I’m very thankful for this time of year.

As I thought this season would be a reading time, it turned out to be not. However, I’ve been simultaneously playing video games and reading books, but video games weigh heavier for this time because I’m playing with my friends and books can be read at school (so that’s a big plus).

I hope you’re all having a great Christmas break! I hope you finished your Goodreads reading challenge because the year will already end. I finished 62 books already out of 50, so I’m just chilling because I feel free though no pressure at all for you guys.

Have a great day, everyone!

8 thoughts on “Christmas Break

Leave a Reply

