[Bookishly Unboxing] Tea and Book Club

Not so long ago, I received my very first #teaandbookclub parcel from Bookishly UK. I was contacted to promote their subscription box and now I’m going to show you what this amazing box contains.

bookishly

  1. A vintage book (By the Pricking of My Thumbs – Agatha Christie)

bookishly 1

I’ve been meaning to read a book written by Agatha Christie for so long, and this one looks really cool and creepy at the same time. I mean, look at that hair-raising cover! (Also, if you order one, it will be a different vintage book, not like mine. They send out different vintage books for every order. Cool, right?)

2. Three different stationery

bookishly 2

I have never been a fan of stationery, but I use them once in a while since stationery are amazing and it brings out the writer in me. Look at those lovely stationery created by them.

3. A bookmark

bookishly 4

Okay, I’m in love with this bookmark. I’m going to use for my next reads and I love the texture of this bookmark.

4. A bag of tea

bookishly 3

To be honest, I don’t drink tea. Nor coffee. But I’m going to try this one. I hope everyone’s rave about tea will definitely be worth it after sipping this.

All in all, I love everything packaged in this box. It’s very simple, and neatly wrapped. It’s not that messy compared to other subscription boxes. So, I love everything in this book; why won’t you after looking at the photos I took? They send out different vintage book, different stationery and different kind of tea for every order which is so amazing.

If you are interested to order a subscription box from them, you can use the code BOOKWORMANIAC10 and it will take 10% off from your order. This code will expire until the end of January, so order now from them.

Check out their website:
http://www.bookishly.co.uk/

You can also find them here:
Twitter: @BookishlyUK
Instagram: @BookishlyUK


Thank you for reading everyone! I hope you order one for yourself or gift a friend because this parcel is amazing!

END 3

 

12 thoughts on “[Bookishly Unboxing] Tea and Book Club

  1. The goodies look amazing, and that book by Agatha Christie looks very creepy XD but all her books are AMAZING so I hope you enjoy reading! ^^
    I love subscription boxes, maybe I should try this one 😉 tho I’m not a fan of tea, new year means expanding horizons so let’s see! 🙂

    Like

  2. OMG! Tea AND Agatha Christie?! ughh im so jealous! This is such a unique box! Could you let me know how the book was? XD I’ve only read 2 of her books and I love it ❤

    Like

  3. I’m so jealous of all the goodies in this box. Tea and Agatha Christie?? Umm gimme! I hope you become a tea drinker after trying the tea. English Breakfast is one of my favourite classic flavours. That bookmark is super cute too 🙂

    Like

    1. Well, I have tried tea before, but it’s not that too addicting for me (yet). Hopefully not, I have too many things to be addicted to. Come over, I’ll give these to you if you want. Not. lol

      Like

      1. I’m probably more addicted to tea than coffee. I love it so much! Haha I’m probably addicted to too many things as well. But don’t tempt me to steal them from you. I will!

        Like

Leave a Reply

