Blog on HIATUS?!

It’s been a long time, well for me. I have never touched my blog for a long time and I’m so ashamed. I’m so busy these past few days that I couldn’t even write a post nor check out other blogs, but hopefully by next month I’ll be able to do so. Since next month is the start of my summer break, a lot of time for my reading sessions, yeah?

Despite the fact that I have a hectic schedule, I’m also at a loss of inspiration. I could not think of something to write. Nothing at all. Let’s just hope that something will come out of my head for the next few days.

For now, have a great day! I hope to be active again.


What are you up to today? Comment below and let’s talk about it.

END 3

 

 

26 thoughts on “Blog on HIATUS?!

  1. Hang in there young man. I have a lot of experience with feeling uninspired. Take a walk, listen to some awesome music and dance down the street. It will come back to you.

    Like

  2. I feel the same lately, i’m not posting as often as I used to but i’m struggling with deadlines and reading for university. Despite it being a hiatus, enjoy your break from your blog and you’ll find inspiration in no time πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Don’t worry too much about it. Inspiration will strike at the most random moments so I’m sure you’ll find something soon. The important thing is that you enjoy it. πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. I totally get the ‘uninspired’ thing. I have two blogs I write on, one for my university and the other a book blog as well as my booktube channel. Some months I have soooo many idea and cannot stop my creativity and other months my mind is like a desert and ideas are water!! But as long as you are enjoying what you are doing that is all that matters πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

