[Twitter Chat] One World, One Book (Green Island by Shawna Yang Ryan)

Just a few days ago, Penguin Random House sent me an e-mail asking if I would like to join a Twitter chat about this good-looking book that is based on Taiwan which is a country I’ve been to when I was a kid.

green island.png

The plot itself sounds amazing, and I hope you can check it out on Goodreads and maybe add it to your TBR? Sounds great!


Summary:

The hashtag is #GreenIsland, Twitter handle @Shawnayangryan and @prhglobal.

I hope to see you there!


Are you all joining? Comment below and let me know!

END 3

 

One thought on “[Twitter Chat] One World, One Book (Green Island by Shawna Yang Ryan)

Leave a Reply

