Full-Time Book-Modeling (Part 2)

It’s time for another book-modeling brought to you by me because that’s me in the pictures below. Obviously. They aren’t really that nice, but I still hope you appreciate the pictures. I just hope a book modeling agency exists then you would see me applying for that job. Prepare to feast your eyes on a fail book-modeling.

(ombrΓ© shirt from GU)

For now, these are the pictures I will show you. Believe me when I say that there are still a lot of pictures that I haven’t showed you yet with my book-modeling thing. If you want to see more, you can just go to my Instagram here.

(jacket from H&M)

I hope you enjoyed looking at this horrible person. Haha!


Do you guys want a part 3 for this? Comment below and let’s talk about it.

END 3

12 thoughts on “Full-Time Book-Modeling (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

